March 2, 2019

Destination:  Road Trip to Arizona / Joshua Tree

Corey was fantastic to work with! He was extremely well organized and flexible. His communication before, during and after the trip (even though he was on vacation himself at the time!) could not have been better. His RV is exactly as advertised and perfect for young families. We would definitely rent from him again!

James

January 16, 2019

Destination:  Big Sur & Monterey Bay, CA

What a great time we had! Coreys RV was perfect for our trip. Accommodates 4 people perfectly! Corey takes care of you and always is there for questions. Our amenities package was a pleasant suprise! We highly recommend using the LeamonParty BUS for your next excursion!

James

November 2, 2018

Destination:  Vail Lake, CA

Leamon party bus was so fun, clean and great to drive. Corey does an amazing job with all the details. Highly recommended for your RV vacation. We’re going to start planning our next adventure. Thanks Corey.

Lambert (2nd time renter)

October 10, 2018

Destination:  Music Festival in Southern California

We had the best time in the Leamon Party Bus. The rental process was easy via Outdoorsy and the information on Outdoorsy, The Leamon Party Bus website, and Facebook made the choice easy. Any question you may have about the RV, how to do anything, what to expect, how to do anything, and much more is all answered in the articles they have made. Above that, Corey is fast to respond with anything you need. The pick up and drop off were seamless for us and the walk through during pick up made knowing what to do a breeze. Our kids hung out with Corey’s kids while we did the walk through and had fun playing pool. Our weekend concert festival getaway was fun and we have a ton of great memories. Thanks Corey!

Steve

April 30, 2018

Destination:  Vail Lake, CA

We loved our weekend adventure in the LPB! This was our first experience staying and renting an RV. Corey was amazing to work with and I left feeling very comfortable on how everything worked. Even though my husband couldn’t be the one to pick it up, he was able to watch videos on their website to get up to speed. We felt more prepared than our family that brought their own personal RV! The kids had a blast sleeping in the top bunk and all the extras that the Leamons provided were a huge help – like the coffee maker and the ice machine. We just wish our weekend was a bit longer! Thanks Corey for a great experience!

Brita

April 30, 2018

Destination:  Lake Hemet, CA

Second time we have rented the Leamon Party Bus from Corey. And once again a perfect experience. Corey is always very communicative before your rental begins, he takes the time to make sure you know how everything on the vehicle operates and the RV is the best we’ve ever rented. Clean, well stocked, immaculately maintained – loaded up and ready for family fun. Corey is also very ready to accommodate your schedule for departures and returns. We would highly recommend the Leamon Party Bus and Corey and we will definitely rent from him again!

Steve (2nd time renter)

February 25, 2018

Destination:  Joshua Tree, CA

Not only was this our first time using Outdoorsy, it was our first time using an RV. Corey was so great to work with. His website had lots of information that helped us know ahead of time what to expect with our rental. He was responsive to questions both before and during our trip. He spent over an hour with us showing us how to use every major feature of his RV. Made us at ease that we could handle this adventure on our own. Corey gave us a “goody bag” of s’more fixings, wine, beer and fun color powder to add to our campfire. A really nice touch. We had a great trip to Joshua Tree and the RV worked great for us.

Todd

January 5, 2018

Destination:  Borrego Springs, CA

Awesome family vacation in the Leamon Party Bus!

Marie

December 27, 2017

Destination:  Conference in San Diego, CA

Another great experience on the Leamon Party Bus. Corey was great and though we had a few generator issues, we were able to troubleshoot and get it going. We highly recommend the Leamon Party bus!

Ryan (2nd time renter)

October 23, 2017

Destination:  Road Trip to Tennessee

The Leamon Party Bus is great! Corey made it super easy + fun for us to rent this great RV for our extended business trip. They make the whole experience great; adorable decor, fully stocked supplies, easy hook ups and flexible pick up + drop off times. The RV has plenty of room, is easy to drive, simple to park and runs well. We had lots of folks admiring it, since it doesn’t look like a typical rental. Corey is easy to get a hold of + thorough in his walk thru. We’d highly recommend the Leamon Party bus for all your travel plans … makes hitting the road a dream!

Susan

October 23, 2017

Destination:  Ramona (San Diego County), CA

Great experience. Corey was a very knowledgeable renter. The walkthrough was comprehensive and he made sure that you felt comfortable before leaving. He was well prepared to help me in the event something went wrong. He maintained the RV so well that nothing did go wrong. Thank you Corey. I would recommend this RV to anyone, especially if you are thinking about getting one yourself.

Kyle

September 11, 2017

Destination:  Santa Barbara, CA

Corey and the Leamon Party Bus were awesome!!! Corey is super informative and accommodating with pick-up and delivery, and it was amazing that they had a spot for us to leave our car without worry while we were gone. We didn’t have any trouble getting it hooked up because Corey did such a great job explaining how to do it. The bus was easy to drive and park, and it was super nice and cutely decorated inside. The bed was super comfy and the AC worked really well. My boyfriend and I had such a pleasant experience all around, and we would definitely rent from Corey again and recommend it for your RVing vacations!

Rachel

August 16, 2017

Destination:  Grand Canyon, AZ and Bryce Canyon, UT

Corey was awesome!!!

Aida R.

August 10, 2017

Destination:  Lake Hemet, CA

We can not say enough good things about Corey and Trisha. They are wonderful people to work with and VERY thorough and thoughtful. They take care of absolutely everything and I felt confident renting from them. I am very impressed with Corey’s attention to detail. Beautiful family and beautiful RV. Thanks Leamon Party!

Susan F.

August 7, 2017

Destination:  Kern River, CA

We rented the “Leamon Party Bus” for our annual trip to the Kern River and can’t say enough about the RV and the host Corey! Corey was awesome from the time we got to his home to pick up the Party Bus till we drove away! Thorough, polite, informative, and gracious! The RV was easy to drive and did well on gas too. Not having to completely stock the RV was great! You had all the essentials you needed to make for an easy get away! We got tons of rest on the super comfy bed every night too! We will look into renting the Leamon Party Bus in the near future! Thank you Corey for everything! We had an amazing time!

Lisa S.

July 18, 2017

Destination:  Twin Lakes, CA

Fantastic RV, easy to drive, very comfy to sleep in (2 tall adults and 3 kids.) Will rent again!

Roger D.

July 3, 2017

Destination:  Julian, CA

Easy to drive. Fully stocked. Everything works!

Stewart V.

June 29, 2017

Destination:  Del Mar Campground (Camp Pendleton, CA)

Corey was very thorough from start to finish regarding the whole process and his RV was the perfect size for our family of four! We certainly plan to rent from him again.

Summer L.

June 23, 2017

Destination:  La Jolla Indian Campground (CA)

As timeshare owners we were a little hesitant to rent an RV for our yearly fathers day vacation. We were pleasantly surprised from booking to pick up and drop off,was overall a great experience.Corey made everything smooth and easy. The Leamon Party Bus was just that a party! Everything was easily accessible and worked properly.The beds were comfy the AC kicked butt, it was fully stocked which made it easier to enjoy our time. They definitely thought of everything,which for us not being active campers was perfect! We highly recommend it especially with all the help from Corey! Thank you again Corey & The Leamon Party Bus we can’t wait for our next adventure! The Nevarez Family

Michael N.

June 13, 2017

Destination:  Vail Lake

The RV was decked out to the 9’s with everything we could ever need, even things we didn’t know we needed. It was so clean and easy to use, we were so happy to have rented this RV. It made our weekend at Vail Lake so much fun and turned us into permanent RV’rs.

Suzanne C.

May 30, 2017

Destination:  Julian, Anza Borrego, Joshua Tree

5 stars are not enough for this RV! Corey is absolutely wonderful, so friendly, so helpful, so professional. The RV is just perfect, clean, fully equipped, easy to drive, safe. I have no words to explain how we loved our time … Next time, for sure, we’ll rent again this RV !

Matthieu C.

May 25, 2017

Destination: Lake Hemet, CA

Corey was great! Quick to return emails and answer questions. Willing to accommodate my schedule for pick up and return. Did a thorough but easy to understand walk thru so I understood how everything on the RV worked. Super friendly and easy to work with. The RV itself was perfect for our family of 4. Clean. Well-maintained. Easy to operate and after the basic walk-thru everything made sense. Corey also really tries to take care of his renters and just about anything you might need is in the RV, stocked and ready to go. I will definitely rent from Corey via Outdoorsy again. I’m hesitant to give 5 stars because I’m worried too many people will want to rent from Corey and I’ll have trouble getting on the schedule. But I’ll take one for the team. If you’re thinking about renting the Leamon Party Bus – DO IT! You’ll love it just like we did!

Steve B.

Apr 11, 2017

Destination: Valley Center, CA

Corey is a great person to deal with. I have rented several times, it has been consistently wonderful every time! I am planning to rent over the summer from Corey, the LPB is great! I have friends and neighbors who have been impressed and are looking into renting from him in the near future. Thank you, Corey.

Paulette L.

Apr 10, 2017

Destination: Idyllwild, CA

We had a great time on the Leamon Bus! Corey was super helpful in getting everything in order.

Scott G.

Apr 4, 2017

Destination: Borrego Springs, CA

What a pleasure it was to work with Corey. It was our first time as an RV family and he took extra care of us. Going the extra mile always pays off.  We had a great time and were treated very well.

Neil M.

Mar 27, 2017

Destination: Julian, CA

Both the ‘Leamon Bus’ and Corey, the owner, are top notch. Corey is extremely professional and friendly. The RV is in excellent shape: drove like a dream and everything functioned perfectly: kitchen, water, heater, music etc. Our family of 4 had a blast. We will be referring our friends as well as booking this again for ourselves in the coming months.

Eli M.

Jan 2, 2017

Destination: Ocotillo Wells, CA

We can’t say enough great things about The Leamon Party Bus! The RV was perfect…it had all the amenities we needed and everything worked seamlessly, not to mention it was incredibly clean upon pick up. This was our first RV rental through Outdoorsy and we couldn’t be more satisfied. But what made the rental top notch was the customer service we received from Corey. Corey was such a great host — responsive, friendly and very thorough in the walk through. We would rent from Corey again, no question!

Jessica T.

Jan 1, 2016

Destination: Joshua Tree, CA

We rented the LPB for a 2-day trip to Joshua Tree with our kids, ages 2 and 5. Everything about the experience was beyond awesome. Corey was very responsive and courteous, and went through great lengths to make sure we had a good trip. The RV is simply awesome. We cooked, played, slept, hung out and had fun in it without a single problem. At night, the heat kept us super cozy in freezing temperatures – and it was everything we could possibly need and more. Our children absolutely loved the experience and they are asking when we can go out camping again!

Antonio F.

Dec 27, 2016

Destination: Malibu, CA

The whole experience, from booking to pick-up to drop off was seamless and simple. Corey had everything dialed in so professionally and thoughtfully. They really did think of everything for the Leamon Party Bus. Our trip was great and we had everything we needed. This was our first time with a Class C camper and I was a bit nervous, but it all worked out so well, we’ll definitely be renting via Outdoorsy again and hope to get the Leamon Party Bus. Thank you Corey for a positive experience!

Ryan P.

Dec 20, 2016

Destination: Dana Point, CA

Corey was great to rent from. He was prepared, very thorough, and really easy to work with! I highly recommend the Leamon Party Bus Experience!

Sandra M.

Nov 13, 2016

Destination: Zion, UT

We had a blast! The bus was everything and more we expected. Since it was chilly in October it was the RV gave us a warm and cozy home while exploring the beauty of the Utah. We were rarely at the typical RV campgrounds and often completely off the grid the RV was really perfect for us. Small enough to drive every road but large enough to sleep us all comfortably!

Guusje B.

Sep 20, 2016

Destination: Miramar Air Show & San Bernardino Mountains, CA

The BEST experience our family has had renting an RV! As much as I will try to explain how amazing this rental was, you will have to experience it for yourself. Corey spent so much time explaining all the incredible extras that come with this awesome Party Bus…from the outside smartphone dance party to the homemade ice cream maker! The rig was stocked so completely that all you need to bring are your clothes. They have really taken care of EVERYTHING else: indoor/outdoor games, beer & wine, ice cream making supplies, ice maker, candles, batteries, all kitchen/bathroom supplies, towels, etc!!) We have never experienced such luxury in an RV. The RV was fun and easy to drive, super comfortable and a real joy to vacation in! I want to say that we also feel like we found great friends in the Leamon family. They are kind, fun and there for you if you have any questions or needs. Extremely accommodating and they work hard to make sure they have happy clients! Thank you so, so much Leamons – we are grateful to have found you and will be frequent renters!

Rachael E.

Aug 28, 2016

Destination: Lake Tahoe, CA

We had a great experience with this RV. Everything worked perfectly and we had plenty of room for our family of four. It was the perfect size and easy to drive. We will definitely be renting this RV again.

Aimee D.

Aug 22, 2016

Destination: Laguna Beach, CA

I can’t say enough good about our rental experience with Corey. The unit was clean and well maintained and easy to drive. He spent time to make sure we really understood the operation and even helped our kids figure out how to use the bluetooth speaker. I will rent from him again, and I recommend you do as well!

Bob C.

Aug 16, 2016

Destination: Idyllwild, CA

My family rented the “Leamon Party Bus” this past weekend and we LOVED it. It was clean and thoughtfully well-stocked with everything we could possibly need! Corey is a great host and was very thorough in giving us a walk-through of the RV and how to use it. The vehicle drove well and didn’t give us any problems. It was a perfect size – large enough to comfortably accommodate our family of 4 but not so large that it limited where we could go. We had such a great time RV camping and making memories we will cherish forever. Thank you so much Corey, we will be renting again soon!!

Nitasha B.

July 27, 2016

Destination: San Francisco and Carmel, CA

Our family had a wonderful time travelling in the Leamon Party Bus! Corey has been extremely responsive to our inquiries and requests. I especially like the way he walked through all the details for us. Thanks to his instruction, we didn’t have any problem operating the RV at all. Corey even prepared an ice cream machine, wines, and the most comfortable camping chairs I can ever imagine. These added so much fun for us. We had a minor accident during the trip and Corey was so helpful that the insurance process went very smoothly. I would highly recommend Corey and his RV!

Ginger Y.

 

instagram default popup image round
Follow Me
502k 100k 3 month ago
Share